REVIEWS

Here you will find some of our reviews from TripAdvisor, Facebook ETC. Google, Freeindex.

Please have a read through our reviews as we pride ourselves in the service we provide.

Picks Travel
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jane Goulding
Jane Goulding
2020-09-21T20:32:39+0000
Excellent service from Picks travel. I will definitely be using again. Reliable, safe and friendly service. Thank you
Darren Lewis
Darren Lewis
2020-03-01T19:13:46+0000
Booked a weekend away friday 28th Feb, the prices were the best by far out of 4 different companys that we got quoted... by, staff were really friendly, arrived on time and also recieved updates on the driver and when they arrived. very good customer service will be using Picks Travel again and would highly recommend this company to anyone - Thanksread more
Gary Langley
Gary Langley
2020-02-14T14:10:13+0000
Very impressed with Picks Travel, got the no obligation quote for an important station run and the quote was great... value. The night before our trip we had a courtesy text to tell us that he would see us as booked and then on the day we had a text an hour before our appointment advising us that he would be there shortly and confirming details.Ahead of a high pressure trip this was most welcome. Ian picked us up nice and handy and the price quoted was the fare requested. Thoroughly recommended and will use again.read more
Sharron Gautrey
Sharron Gautrey
2020-02-14T10:42:54+0000
Excellent Service and such a lovely bloke too, would recommend 100%
Jeanette Roberts
Jeanette Roberts
2019-12-24T15:45:18+0000
Excellent service arrived on time Smooth travelWould highly recommend
Nicola Barker
Nicola Barker
2019-12-20T00:30:15+0000
Excellent service for three separate pick ups tonight. Good comms and friendly and efficient service. Would definitely... recommend.read more
Cristina Balaban
Cristina Balaban
2019-12-05T18:15:04+0000
Absolutely amazing service, super conversation from the start! Ian is an amazing person who does his job perfectly xx... Definitely make other bookings in the future!read more
Nadine Worrall
Nadine Worrall
2019-11-01T15:09:55+0000
Absolutely fantastic service. Ian was amazing, super conversation from the start. Made to feel safe and secure.... Luxurious vehicle, prompt collection and help with luggage. Really professional. Highly recommend and will definitely use againread more
Peter Cameron Johnson
Peter Cameron Johnson
2019-10-02T19:33:51+0000
A great service from Ian. picked us up from my house on time and had great conversation whilst taking us to jla... airport. lovely comfy mini bus, ian clearly takes pride in his appearance. is professional personified. highly recommended. look forward to seeing you on our return. thanks again.read more
Joelle Rogansky
Joelle Rogansky
2019-09-21T17:18:23+0000
have used Picks Travel several times.....very reliable....reasonable rates....highly recommended
Next Reviews

Picks Travel Airport Transfers IconPicks Travel Airport Transfers

10 Burland Road, Liverpool

5.0 52 reviews

  • Avatar Danny Bennett ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great service from Ian , good price and very reliable.
    I will definitely be using picks travel again
  • Avatar Martyn B ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great service, on time and nice comfortable transport. Dropped off and picked up with no problems. Would definitely recommend these guys.
  • Avatar Amy Crew ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Will be sure to use Ian's service again when I'm back in Liverpool
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Will be sure to use Ian's service again when I'm back in Liverpool
  • Avatar kylie shannon ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Great friendly service, came on time and texted the day before to remind me of my trip! He knows how to give proper customer service. Thanks Ian!
  • Avatar Manuel Ponturo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very affordable. Easy to book, the driver was very kind. Everything went smoothly.
  • Avatar Paul Bridson ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent service very professional and on time ,would recommend to anyone clean taxi which is so important in this climate
  • Avatar Daniel Ponturo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Booked my run from Manchester Airport to Liverpool using their newly set up website. Very easy to use and convenient, especially when booking from abroad. The travel was very smooth and the driver was super friendly. Would definitely recommend … More
  • Avatar Joe W ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    After trying multiple taxi firms, Ian’s taxi was reliable as the last time and helped us out massively
  • Avatar Kelly Higgs ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Amazing service by Ian @Picks Travel, stranded with this Covid19 managed to get flights to Birmingham and Ian was at arrivals waiting for us, having not been to the airport before was nice to see a friendly face taking the stress away from … More me and the kids. Bottles of water in the car awaiting aswell was a lovely touch. Wouldn't use another company again.
  • Avatar Charlotte beswick ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Ian was great, brilliant communication and customer service. My Mum has a brain disease and he was super lovely and helpful whilst we waited for my part er. Thanks Ian. Would definitely recommend and use again. 😁
  • Avatar India Rooney ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Very easy to organise and book, Ian was very friendly on the phone and our driver Tony was so lovely! Great value too, can’t fault the service 10/10. Thank you so much
  • Avatar James Lloyd ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Brilliant service! Ian was early, friendly and importantly had great communication. Called to let me know the booking was confirmed and that he'd be pick me up at 4.30am. Absolute peace of mind. Can't fault him at all and would … More highly recommend. Will be using again in the future.
  • Avatar Grainne Brooks ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Lovely driver called John collected me today to take me to Manchester airport. The journey was comfortable and what a lovely polite man John is. Thank you John next time we are in Liverpool you will definitely be our taxi driver.
  • Avatar Lindsay Moody ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Fantastic reliable and friendly service from Picks. Nothing was too much trouble,they went the extra mile, literally! A random act of kindness thrown in too. Kept in touch I cannot recommend enough. Thank you so much

Check out Picks Travel on Yelp